FAQ

Questions financières

1. Quand peux-je obtenir le paiement?
Pour recevoir le paiement, vous devez augmenter un minimum . Paiement minimum pour: webmoney, epayments, paxum - 100 $ paypal - 200 $ wire - 500 $ Par défaut, les paiements sont effectués une fois par mois - le 5 du mois pour la période écoulée. Pour les offres de commerce électronique / voyage - les paiements sont effectués par le système Net30.Plus de détails sur les systèmes de paiement peuvent être trouvés dans les questions spéciales de FAQ. S'il y a un besoin de paiement et que la qualité du trafic est satisfaisante, nous pouvons effectuer un paiement anticipé.
2. Comment puis-je retirer mon argent?
Sur votre profil, notez les conditions dans lesquelles votre paiement doit arriver. Nous avons 5 systèmes différents pour les paiements: 1. Webmobey 2. PayPal. 3.Wire 4. Paxum 5. ePayments
3. Qu'est-ce que NET30?
C'est un paiement avec un délai de 30 jours à compter de la fin de la période comptable. Cela signifie que le paiement de la circulation en mai sera payé à la fin du mois de juin.
4. Paiements sur Smartlink.
$ 1.65 - $ 3.5 mobile, $ 3 - $ 5.15 bureau. Dans le système de tickets, vous pouvez demander plus d'informations.
5. Comment obtenir mon paiement plus souvent?
Après une vérification de la qualité du trafic, l'annonceur laisse un commentaire et si tout va bien, l'éditeur reçoit un paiement trois fois par mois. C'est possible sur Dating et Mobile Subscription. Le paiement pour le commerce électronique et passe par Net30, juste après qu'un annonceur paie la facture pour le trafic.
6. Qu'est-ce qu'un Hold?
Hold est un statut de lead (s), qui n'a pas encore reçu de paiement d'un annonceur.Hold leads sont généralement approuvés avant le paiement.
7. Qui est un annonceur?
Un client, qui crée une offre et paie un programme d'affiliation, afin que nous puissions le publier et payer un webmaster.
8. Qui est une référence?
Membre d'un programme d'affiliation, qui s'est inscrit sur la recommandation d'un autre participant - une référence. La référence reçoit une récompense pour les nouveaux participants impliqués.
9. Quelles sont les dates de paiement pour le système de paiement net10?
Les paiements sont effectués tous les 10 jours - les jours 5, 15 et 25. Pour obtenir le paiement, vous devez avoir le solde minimum. Le paiement de la cinquième date est faite pour la période du 21 au 30-e. Paiement le 15 - de 1 à 10. Paiement le 25 - de 11 à 20-e. Vous devez donc avoir un solde minimum de 5 jours avant le paiement.

Questions techniques

1. Qu'est-ce que le TrafficBack URL?
TrafficBack URL est un paramètre non nécessaire. Si le géo de l'utilisateur ne correspond pas au géo de l'offre ou de l'agent utilisateur, cet utilisateur sera redirigé vers l'adresse spécifiée.
2. Qu'est-ce qu'un PostBack?
C'est un paramètre facultatif que vous pouvez définir si nécessaire pour obtenir automatiquement des informations détaillées sur chaque conversion reçue. Avec l'action de blocage, une requête POST sera envoyée à une URL, spécifiée dans la section PostBack.
3. Que sont «subID1» et «subID2»?
subID1 et subID2 peuvent être utilisés pour révéler des plates-formes de mauvaise qualité et des campagnes d'accroche. E.g. nous mettons teaserID ou teaserName à subID1. Dans subID2, nous utilisons le nom d'annonce Teasernet ou le nom du site Web contenant des créations Yandex. Il y a aussi des marques UTM. sub1, sub2, sub3, sub4, sub5 sont disponibles pour l'utilisation. Vous pouvez également effectuer des regroupements dans la section Rapports. Voici un exemple de lien court avec tous les paramètres: http://wooga.info/xXxX/?sub1=teaserID&sub2=Teasernet Vous pouvez également ajouter des marques utm au lien. http://wooga.info/xXxX/?utm_source=teaser&utm_content=site_id&utm_campaign=test_c&utm_medium=test_m
4. Que sont «CR» et «EPC»?
CR (taux de conversion) est un pourcentage du nombre d'actions effectuées avec le nombre de clics. EPC (bénéfice par clic) est le gain moyen d'un clic. Cet indice montre en roubles et formes de telle manière: tous vos bénéfices sont divisés en une réunion d'utilisateurs obtenus dans une offre particulière.
5. Qu'est-ce que TDS?
TDS est le système qui distribue le trafic, en fonction de paramètres tels que le pays, l'appareil, le navigateur et le système d'exploitation. Vous obtenez un lien et le système distribue le trafic vers les offres les plus rentables par lui-même. Vous pouvez trouver TDS dans la section Outils.
6. Le lien ne s'ouvre pas? L'écran blanc apparaît lorsque je clique sur le lien.
Si vous voyez un écran blanc, veuillez cocher GEO de l'offre que vous essayez d'ouvrir. Votre adresse IP doit être la même que celle de GEO. Pour tout le reste GEO qui ne figure pas sur l'offre, apparaîtra écran blanc. Dans Tracklinks, vous pouvez définir un domaine direct afin que les utilisateurs puissent voir le site, y compris GEO indisponible. GEO est une géographie de l'offre.
7. Qu'est-ce que CAP?
C'est une limitation quotidienne des prospects établie par l'annonceur. L'annonceur ne peut pas payer / accepter plus de prospects que le nombre indiqué dans la description d'une offre.
8. Acceptez-vous le trafic proxy?
Non, le trafic proxy est interdit.
9. Qu'est-ce que l'eCPM?
eCPM - cette signification dans les statistiques qui montre les gains moyens par 1000 clics, la signification est réglée selon EPC * 1000, sert à l'analyse plus commode des statistiques pour le trafic avec la basse conversion.
10. Qu'est-ce que EPC?
EPC - la valeur dans les statistiques montre les gains moyens par clic
11. Qu'est-ce que le rencontre?
dating est des offres de la catégorie des sites de rencontres. Habituellement, la conversion (lead) est considérée comme l'enregistrement sur le site ou le réapprovisionnement du solde de l'utilisateur.
12. Quelle est la verticale?
Vertical est le type d'offres (leur catégorie). Exemple de verticales: (rencontre - paiement pour l'enregistrement ou réapprovisionnement de Solde) Jeu (offres de casino, thème de jeu), broche soumission (abonnements mobiles), ecommerce (boutiques en ligne), voyages - offres de catégorie Voyages (réservation d'hôtel, billets).
13. Quel est le taux de rebond?
Le pourcentage de l'auditoire qui n'est pas passé du pré-atterrissage à l'atterrissage principal.
14. Quel est le taux de conversion, CR?
C'est le pourcentage de visites sur la page de l'offre et les actions ciblées (leads).
15. Qu'est-ce qu'un CPA ("Coût par action")?
Habituellement défini comme le nom d'une branche du marketing de réseau dans son ensemble. Dans un sens plus étroit, c'est un paiement pour une certaine action. Inclut le CPL (coût par prospect), le CPS (coût par vente), le CPC (coût par clic) et autres. Noms alternatifs: PPS (Pay per Sale), PPL (Pay per Lead), Revshare - pourcentage de la commission reçue par l'annonceur de l'utilisateur. CPC (Coût par clic) - signifie également le prix par clic dans un PPC particulier. CPL (Coût par Lead) - c'est une offre PPL (Pay per Lead) pay-per-action, en règle générale c'est l'enregistrement avec confirmation par email (DOI) ou sans elle (SOI) CPM (entièrement: Coût par Mille ou Coût par iMpression) - le système d'achat de vues d'annonces. Le prix est généralement calculé en milliers. CPS (coût par vente) - le système de paiement pour la vente de biens, le prix peut être fixé, ou% (revshare). Un autre nom pour PPS (Pay per Sale)
16. Qu'est-ce que le CTR (Click-through rate)?
Le ratio de clics sur les vues d'annonces Un CTR élevé ne signifie pas toujours une conversion élevée.
17. Qu'est-ce qu'une cible?
Un objectif spécifique de l'offre: la cible peut être définie par l'âge, la géo, l'appareil, le système d'exploitation, etc. L'offre indique les objectifs acceptés, sauf pour eux, les autres ne sont pas ciblés et ne sont pas payés.
18. Qu'est-ce que la génération de leads?
Recevoir les coordonnées d'un client potentiel, par exemple lorsqu'il remplit le formulaire d'inscription.
19. Qu'est-ce que (Landing page)?
Une page vers laquelle le webmaster dirige le client à partir de l'annonce.
20. Qu'est-ce que le ROI (retour sur investissement)?
Indicateur du niveau des revenus / coûts.
21. Qu'est-ce qu'un mot-clé seed?
Mots clés sur la base desquels sont sélectionnés des mots clés déterminants pour l'achat d'annonces.
22. Qu'est-ce que l'aveuglement Banner?
Lorsque les utilisateurs ne font plus attention à votre annonce, car elle est devenue ennuyeuse.
23. Qu'est-ce qu'un tracker?
Le script sur le serveur qui conserve les statistiques du mouvement du trafic. Il y a des trackers qui effectuent la fonction de camouflage ou TDS, distribution du trafic.
24. Quelle est la source de Cashback?
Paiement pour chaque achat au partenaire, effectué par un annonceur à partir des revenus de commission.
25. Qu'est-ce que PopUp?
Une annonce qui s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre de navigateur lorsque vous cliquez sur un point de l'écran.

Questions générales

1. Qu'est-ce que paysale.com?
Paysale est un réseau CPA (coût par action). Un tel modèle est largement répandu dans la partie ouest du monde. Le point de CPA est: un annonceur offre un paiement pour une action spécifique (comme l'inscription sur un site Web, le téléchargement de produits, le paiement d'un achat, les demandes de crédit) d'une personne que vous avez apporté sur le site Web. Par conséquent, un annonceur obtient une action nécessaire et il est beaucoup plus efficace que d'acheter des clics. L'éditeur obtient beaucoup plus de paiement pour de telles actions que pour les clics. Ce modèle de travail est rentable à la fois pour les annonceurs et les éditeurs.
2. Qu'est-ce que le programme d'affiliation paie exactement?
Le paiement concerne l'action ciblée sur le site Web de l'annonceur. Les plus populaires sont l'enregistrement des commandes, la vente, l'application.
3. Dans quel cas mon compte peut-il être banni?
1. Pour la présence de plus de deux comptes créés sans l'autorisation de l'administration du site. 2. Pour l'entrée d'un périphérique réseau vers les comptes du resubator et la référence. 3. Pour les activités frauduleuses qui ont causé une perte au réseau ou à l'annonceur. 4. Pour un pourcentage élevé d'actions jugées frauduleuses par l'annonceur.
4. J'ai encore beaucoup de questions auxquelles je n'ai pas reçu de réponse dans cette section.
Connectez-vous à votre compte si vous en avez déjà un, et envoyez un ticket. Nous allons certainement vous aider.
5. Avez-vous un programme de référence?
Oui, voici le lien vers le programme de référence: https://paysale.net/user/referrals
6. Comment un débutant peut gagner de l'argent sur votre site?
Nous n'avons pas de manuels ou de cas pour les débutants. Nous travaillons uniquement avec des éditeurs qui ont une expérience suffisante dans le marketing d'affiliation. Il existe de nombreux programmes d'affiliation sur Internet qui fonctionnent avec les nouveaux venus. Essayez de chercher ceux qui travaillent avec des débutants et ont des paiements minimums. Notre salaire minimum est de 100 $. Il existe de nombreux réseaux sans salaire minimum. Il est préférable pour vous de commencer à travailler dans le marketing d'affiliation avec eux. Lorsque vous avez suffisamment d'expérience, vous pouvez nous rejoindre et nous activerons les meilleures offres avec la conversion élevée pour vous. Je vous souhaite le succès!
7. Quelles sont les dates d'un paiement mensuel?
Du 5 au 7 de chaque mois (si vous avez le salaire minimum) pour Dating et Pin Submit. Les secteurs du commerce électronique et du voyage passent par Net30.
8. Quels sont les types de conversions d'offres?
PPL (pay per lead, généralement pour une inscription), Revshare (pay per sale, commission en%), PPS (pay per sale, commission fixe), Pin-Submit (abonnement SMS).
9. Où puis-je trouver mon lien de promotion?
Vous pouvez le faire dans votre compte dans la section Tracklinks (si vos offres sont déjà activées).
10. Combien de temps cela prend-il pour que les offres soient activées?
Habituellement, toutes les demandes sont examinées pendant une journée de travail.
11. Qu'est-ce que Smartlink?
Smartlink est utilisé uniquement pour la datation et comprend 190 pays. C'est le système qui distribue le trafic vers l'offre appropriée, en fonction du géo et de l'appareil de l'utilisateur. La rotation est assurée par des offres EPC élevées.
12. Que signifie DOI & SOI?
DOI signifie Double Opt-In, ce qui signifie que l'utilisateur doit vérifier son adresse e-mail après s'être inscrit. SOI est l'abréviation de Single Opt-In, ce qui signifie que les utilisateurs n'ont qu'à entrer leur adresse e-mail et c'est tout - aucune vérification requise. Bien que SOI convertisse mieux, DOI a généralement des paiements plus élevés.
13. Qu'est-ce que 1 Click Flow et 2 Click Flow?
1 Click Flow signifie que les utilisateurs ont atterri sur une page de destination avec un bouton d'abonnement (ou de téléchargement), s'ils touchent le bouton sur lequel la transaction a été effectuée. 2 Click Flow- l'utilisateur clique sur le bouton d'abonnement, ils recevront un sms et si les sms répondent avec le code donné, la transaction a été faite. Normalement, 1 Click Flow est le plus facile à convertir.
14. Que sont MO et MT?
MO: désigne un message envoyé à partir d'un mobile téléphone. Le message est ORIGINATED à la fin du portable / téléphone portable. MT: fait référence à un message envoyé à un mobile téléphone. Le message est TERMINÉ à l'extrémité du téléphone portable.
15. Qu'est-ce qu'un domaine de suivi personnalisé et comment puis-je utiliser cette option?
Un domaine de suivi personnalisé est un domaine que vous possédez et que vous pouvez utiliser pour promouvoir nos offres d'affiliation sur Paysale. Cela peut être n'importe quel domaine que vous possédez. En configurant votre propre domaine de suivi personnalisé, vous pouvez commencer par faire table rase et promouvoir nos offres sans avoir à vous soucier de la mise sur liste noire de nos domaines. Vous pouvez l'ajouter en allant à la section Tracklings -> Parking.
16. Comment activer les offres revshare / PPS / d'abonnement mobile?
Pour soumettre une activation pour les offres revshare / PPS /d'abonnement mobile, vous devez vous rendre dans la section Offres et choisir les paramètres appropriés dans le filtre de gauche (colonne Action de paiement). Vos liens de suivi seront disponibles dans la section Tracklinks.
17. Qu'est-ce qu'un trafic de réseau social?
Pages populaires trafic, groupes et messages publics dans les réseaux sociaux, cibler la publicité dans les réseaux sociaux.
18. Qu'est-ce que Deeplink?
L'opportunité de diriger un utilisateur vers une page plus spécifique au sein de l'offre, en modifiant le lien. Habituellement utilisé dans les magasins en ligne pour augmenter la conversion.
19. Comment activer une offre?
Pour commencer, assurez-vous d'avoir renseigné vos informations de paiement. Après cela, allez dans la section Offres de votre compte et choisissez une offre qui vous intéresse. VFL.RU - ваш фотохостинг Lisez attentivement les règles et la description et si tout est OK pour vous, envoyez une demande d'activation en mentionnant votre source de trafic. VFL.RU - ваш фотохостинг Gardez à l'esprit que toutes les offres ne peuvent être immédiatement disponibles. Si vous êtes dans ppl-offres, après avoir envoyé une demande, vous recevrez un ticket. Vous devez le lire très attentivement et suivre toutes les informations mentionnées. VFL.RU - ваш фотохостинг Après avoir effectué ces actions simples, vous serez informé dans votre compte de l'approbation ou du rejet de votre demande.
21. Pourquoi les leads sur les offres avec l'objectif "Confirmer la commande par appel" en attente et quand seront-ils approuvés?
Lorsque l'utilisateur passe une commande - lead est en attente, lorsque la commande est confirmée par appel - il est approuvé. Si l'utilisateur annule la commande ou ne répond pas au téléphone pendant plusieurs jours, le lead sera annulé.
22. Activer mon compte, comment activer mon compte?
Voici une vidéo-instruction https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wuKWEHBmwjU&t=9s

FAQ

Financial questions

1. How can I get the payout?
By default, the terms are following: The first payment on account takes place once a month - dating and pin submit offers on the 5th, others by the system net30 If we are satisfied with the quality of traffic, we make early payments. If you have substantial experience of working with other affiliate programs, we can immediately turn on a more frequent payout (3 times per month). The minimum payout amount is 100 USD.(Webmoney, Paxum, Epayments) PayPal (200 usd) , Wire (500 usd)
2. How can I withdraw my money?
On your profile you note the requisites where your payment should come to. We have 4 different systems for payouts: 1.Webmobey 2. PayPal. 3.Wire 4.Paxum
3. What is NET30?
It is a payment with delay of 30 days from the end of the accounting period. It means that payout for traffic in May will be paid at the end of June.
4. Payouts on Smartlink.
$1.65 - $3.5 mobile, $3 - $5.15 desktop. In the ticket system you can apply for more information.
5. How to get my payout more often?
After a verification of traffic quality the advertiser leaves a feedback and if everything's alright, publisher gets a payout three times a month. It's possible at Dating and Mobile Subscription verticals. Payout for E-commerce and Travel goes by Net30, right after an advertiser pays invoice for traffic.
6. What is Hold?
Hold is a status of a lead(s), which hasn't got a payment from an advertiser yet. Hold leads are usually approved before the payment.
7. Who is an Advertiser?
A customer, who creates an offer and pays an affiliate program, so we can publish it and pay a webmaster.
8. Who is a referral?
Member of an affiliate program, who has registered by the recommendation of another participant - a refer. The refer receives a reward for new involved participants.
9. What are the payment dates for the net10 payment system?
Payments are made every 10 days - on days 5, 15 and 25. To get the payment, you need to have the minimum balance. The payment of the fifth date is made for the period from 21 to 30-e. Payment on the 15th - from 1 to 10. Payment on the 25th - from 11 to 20-e. So you need to have a minimum balance 5 days before payment.

Technical questions

1. What is TrafficBack URL?
TrafficBack URL is an unnecessary parameter. If user's geo doesn't fit the offer's or User Agent's geo, this user will be redirected to the specified address.
2. What's a PostBack?
This is an optional parameter that you can set, if necessary, to obtain detailed information on each received conversion automatically. With the locking action a POST request will be sent to an URL-address, specified in the PostBack section.
3. What are «subID1» and «subID2»?
subID1 and subID2 can be used for revealing of bad-quality platforms and ads creatives. E.g. we put teaserID or teaserName to subID1. In subID2 we use the ad name Teasernet or the name of the website containing Yandex creatives. There are also UTM marks. Here's an example of a short link with all the parameters: http://wooga.info/xXxX/teaserID/Teasernet?utm_source=teaser&utm_content=site_id&utm_campaign=test_campaign&utm_medium=test_medium
4. What are «CR» and «EPC»?
CR (Conversion Ratio) is a percentage ratio of quantity of completed actions to clicks quantity. EPC (Earnings Per Click) is average earnings for one click. This index displays in rubles and forms in such way: all your earnings divide into a fetched users muster on a peculiar offer.
5. What is TDS?
TDS is the system that distributes the traffic, based on such parameters as country, device, browser, OS. You get one link and the system distributes the traffic to the most profitable offers by itself. You can find TDS in the section Tools.
6. The link does not open? White screen appears when I click on the link.
If you see a white screen, please check GEO of the offer you are trying to open. Your ip address must be the same as GEO. For all the rest GEO which is not listed on the offer, will appear white screen. In Tracklinks you can set a direct domain so the users can see the site including unavailable GEO. GEO is a geography of the offer.
7. What is CAP?
It is a daily limitaion of leads established by the advertiser. The advertiser cannot pay/accept more leads than says the number in the description of an offer.
8. Do you accept proxy traffic?
No, proxy traffic is forbidden.
9. What is eCPM?
eCPM - this signification in statistics that shows the average earnings per 1000 clicks, the signification is settled according to EPC * 1000, serves for more convenient analysis of statistics for traffic with low conversion.
10. What is EPC?
EPC - the significant in the statistics that shows average earnings per 1 click
11. What is dating?
Dating is offers of the category dating sites. Usually, conversion (lead) is reckoned as registration on the site or replenishment of the user's balance.
12. What is the vertical?
Vertical is the type of the offers (their category). Example of verticals: (dating - payment for registration or replenishment of balance) Gambling (casino offers, gambling theme), pin submit (mobile subscriptions), ecommerce (online stores), travel - offers of category Travel (hotel reservation, tickets).
13. What is Bounce Rate?
The percentage of the audience that has not switched from pre-landing to main landing.
14. What is Conversion rate, CR?
This is the percentage of visitіs on page of the offer and the targeted actions (leads).
15. What is CPA («Cost per Action»)?
Usually defined as the name of a branch of network marketing as a whole. In a narrower sense, this is a payment for a certain action. Includes CPL (Cost per Lead), CPS (Cost per Sale), CPC (Cost Per Click) and others. Alternative names: PPS (Pay per Sale), PPL (Pay per Lead), Revshare - percentage of the commission received by the advertiser from the user. CPC (Cost Per Click) - also means the price per click in a particular PPC. CPL (Cost per Lead) - it's a PPL (Pay per Lead) pay-per-action offers, as a rule it's registration with email confirmation (DOI) or without it (SOI) CPM (fully: Cost per Mille or Cost per iMpression) - the system of buying views of ads. The price is usually calculated in thousands. CPS (Cost per Sale) - the system of payment for the sales of goods, the price can be fixed, or % (revshare). An alternative name for PPS (Pay per Sale)
16. What is CTR (Click-through rate)?
The ratio of clicks to ad views. A high CTR does not always mean a high conversion.
17. What is a target?
A specific target of the offer: target can be defined by the age, geo, device, operating system, etc. The offer denotes the accepted goals, except for them, others are not targeted and are not paid.
18. What is Lead Generation?
Receiving contact details of a potential customer, for example when he fills out the registration form.
19. What is a Landing page (landing)?
A page to which the webmaster directs the client from the ad.
20. What is ROI (return of investment)?
Income/ costs level indicator.
21. What is a seed keyword?
Keywords on the basis of which are selected determining keywords for the purchase of ads.
22. What is Banner blindness?
When users don't pay attention to your ad anymore because it has become boring.
23. What is a tracker?
The script on the server that keeps statistics of the movement of traffic. There are trackers that perform the function of cloaking or TDS, distributing traffic.
24. What is Sub ID?
A label in the main account created by adding a new symbol to the main link. With the help of additional links created by sub ID, you can keep detailed statistics and test different methods of advertising.
25. What is the source of Cashback?
Payment for each purchase to the partner, made by an advertiser from commission income.
26. What is PopUp?
An ad, which opens in a new browser window when you click on any point on the screen.
27. What is Doorway?
Search traffic, directed at several search queries, which happen to be on the very first lines in the search.

General questions

1. What is paysale.com?
Paysale is a CPA network (Cost Per Action). Such a model is widely spread on the West part of the world. The point of CPA is: an advertiser offers a payout for a specific action (as registration on a website, product download, payment for a purchase, credit applications) of a person which you brought to the website. Therefore, an advertiser gets a needed action and it is much more effective than buying clicks. Publisher gets much more payout for such actions than for clicks. This model of work is profitable for both advertisers and publishers.
2. For what exactly does affiliate program pay?
Payout comes for a targeted action on an advertiser's website. Most popular actions are ordering, sale and an application.
3. In which case my account can be banned?
1. More than two accounts that are created without the permission of the site administration. 2. Input from one network device to your referral-fetching and referral accounts. 3. Fraud, which brought loss to network or advertiser. 4. High percentage of actions that an advertiser has estimated as fraudulent.
4. I still have a lot of questions to which I did not get an answer in this section.
Sign in to your account if you already have one, and send a ticket. We will definitely help you.
5. Do you have a referral program?
Yes, here's the link to the referral program: https://paysale.net/user/referrals
6. How a beginner can make money on your website?
We do not have any manuals or cases for beginners. We only work with publishers who have sufficient experience in the affiliate marketing. There are lots of affiliate programs in the Internet which work with newcomers. Try searching for those that are working with beginners and have minimum payments. Our minimal wage is 100$. There are many networks with no minimal wage. It's better for you to begin working in affiliate marketing with them. When you have enough experience, you can join us and we will activate the best offers with the high conversion for you. Wish you success!
7. Best dating offers for US traffic.
Web - InstaDating, NakedLocals, mobile - SnapSext, NakedLocals, SwipeSlut.
8. Which are the dates of a monthly payout?
On 5th-7th of every month (if you've got the minimal wage) for Dating and Pin Submit verticals. E-commerce and Travel verticals go by Net30.
9. What’s a promo code?
Flyers, which we periodically distribute on our conferences, contain the promo code. They are bonuses for our new webmasters.
10. Which are the types of offer conversions?
PPL (pay per lead, usually it's for a sign-up), Revshare (pay per sale, commission in %), PPS (pay per sale, fixed commission), Pin-Submit (SMS subscription).
11. Where can I find my promotion link?
You can do it in your account in the section Tracklinks (if your offers are already activated).
12. How long does it take for the offers to get activated?
Usually all the requests get considered during a working day.
13. What is Smartlink?
Smartlink is used only for dating and includes 190 countries. It's the system that distributes the traffic to the appropriate offer itself, based on user's geo and device. The rotation is being run by high EPC offers.
14. What does DOI & SOI stand for?
DOI stands for Double Opt-In, which means that the user needs to verify his e-mail after he signs up. SOI stands for Single Opt-In, which means that the users only needs to enter his e-mail and that's it - no verification required. Although SOI converts better, DOI usually has higher payouts.
15. What are 1 Click Flow and 2 Click Flow?
1 click flow means the users landed on a landing page with subscribe (or download etc) button, if they tap on the button the transaction occurred. 2 click flow will be something like, the user tap on the subscribe button, they will receive an sms and if they reply the sms with the code given, the transaction occurred.Normally, 1 click flow is the easiest to convert.
16. What are MO and MT?
MO: refers to a message being sent in from a mobile handset. The message is ORIGINATED at the mobile/cellphone end. MT: refers to a message being sent to a mobile handset. The message is TERMINATED at the mobile/cellphone end.
17. What is a custom tracking domain and how can I use this option?
A custom tracking domain is a domain you own that you can use to promote our affiliate offers on Paysale. This can be any domain that you own. By setting up your own custom tracking domain, you are able to start with a clean slate and promote our offers without having to worry about our domains being blacklisted. You can add it by going to the section Tracklings -> Parking.
18. What is TDS?
TDS is a traffic distribution system. In your account you can create one link for all the geos for a peculiar vertical. TDS is useful for its possibility to distribute the offers to different countries/devices and set any number of offers & drive them to one link at the same time. You can set any number of offers for one country & device and set the percentage distributionf for each offer. It's comfortable for you when you make a split test.
19. How to activate revshare/PPS/mobile subscriptions offers?
To submit an activation for revshare/PPS/mobile subscriptions offers you need to go to the section Offers and choose appropriate parametres in the left filter (Payment action column). Your tracking links will be avaliable in the section Tracklinks.
20. What's a social network traffic?
Popular pages traffic, groups and public posts in social networks, target advertising in social networks.
21. What is Deeplink?
The opportunity to direct a user to a more specific page within the offer, by modifying the link. Usually used in online stores to increase the conversion.
22. How to activate an offer?
For the beginning make sure you've filled your payment details. After that go to the section Offers in your account and choose an offer you are interested in. VFL.RU - ваш фотохостинг Read the rules&description carefully and if everything's OK for you, send a request for activation with mentioning of your traffic source. VFL.RU - ваш фотохостинг Keep in view that not all the offers can be avaliable right away. If you are into ppl-offers, then after sending a request you'll get a ticket. You have to read it very carefully and follow all the mentioned information in it. VFL.RU - ваш фотохостинг After performing these simple actions you'll be informed in your account about approval or rejecting of your request.